Tags

, , , , , , ,

As usual the streets were crammed with christmas shoppers throughout Oxford and Regent Street this weekend. Who can blame them?! Unfortunately the Regent Street decorations didn’t make my season-loving heart go boom, although the theme (On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me…) was wonderfully chosen. They just didn’t manage to pull it off the right way. However my favourite Carnaby Street did not disappoint!

IMG_0183

And I loved the Marmite version on Oxford Street – you either love it or hate it…

oxford marmite christmasAnd then there is Liberty, which always looks stunning only by being lit up and having some christmas trees under the sills.

IMG_0182And look at the inside. It’s one of my favourite department stores for a reason!

Liberty christmas insideLast, but not least the house in Store Street/South Crescent looked stunning again.

IMAG0603

 

 

 

 

